Committee Members and AGM Reports

Couta Boat Association Committee

  • James Mighell – President
  • Peter Sydes – Vice President
  • Andrew Skinner – Secretary
  • Bill Davis – Treasurer
  • Tim Phillips
  • Sunday Gibson
  • Colin Mitchell
  • Rod Martin
  • Howard Critchley
  • Robert Tucker


Annual General Meeting Reports – click here
The Couta Boat Registry Book now available for pre-order
Go to the main Menu for Book details
  • No products in the cart.